Questions?

We're here to help.

Preferred Contact Method
Languages Taught
I'm interested in
I need assistance with...

Explore Your Language Journey with Xperitas!

Unlock Your Questions, Connect with Our Experts

Have specific inquiries about our language immersion programs or destinations? Our dedicated Program Managers are here to guide you. Feel free to reach out to them for a personalized conversation about your language journey, cultural exploration, and more! 

Program Manager Contacts:

  • French Programs: Contact Virginie@Xperitas.org or Matthew@Xperitas.org
    • German Programs: Contact Hanna@Xperitas.org
    • Latin Programs: Contact Matthew@Xperitas.org
    • Spanish Programs:
      • Costa Rica, Ecuador, Peru: Contact Bethany@Xperitas.org
      • Puerto Rico: Contact KatieB@Xperitas.org
      • Spain, Argentina: Contact Lucia@Xperitas.org

    Embark on a journey of language, culture, and discovery—your adventure begins with Xperitas!

    Navigate Your Program Logistics with Ease

    Answers to Registration, Payments, and More

    For seamless planning and logistics, connect with us—we're here to make your journey stress-free. If you have any questions concerning your portal, payments, Family Stay applications, or passport questions, please reach out to registration@Xperitas.org. 

    For any other questions or general inquiries, please feel free to fill out the form above, or email info@Xperitas.org.